Cookie 聲明

為提升本網站的服務品質,本網站會使用Cookies記錄您的資訊。若您想進一步了解本網站Cookies使用及如何停用Cookies,請參閱 隱私權聲明

若您拒絕Cookies設置,請至瀏覽器對Cookies的接受程度完成相應修改及設定後再行瀏覽本網站。

媒體中心

聯絡我們

語言

新聞

宣傳品 & 影片

產業與應用

Client-Side Innovation™

產品

企業社會責任

關於我們

人力資源

建築材料

塑膠系列

橡膠系列

電子材料

特用化學品

網站使用規範

在開始瀏覽或使用奇美實業股份有限公司(以下簡稱「奇美實業」)網站之前,請務必先閱讀本網站使用規範(以下簡稱「本使用規範」)所列事項:

壹、法律聲明

歡迎您使用奇美實業之專屬官方網站(以下簡稱「本網站」),您瀏覽或使用本網站之行為視為您同意並接受本使用規範。如果您不同意下述使用規範內容,請關閉本網站或停止使用任何本網站之資訊。任何違反本使用規範而使用本網站或揭露本網站文字、數據、影音、圖片、相片、聲音、動畫等資料(以下簡稱「資訊」)之行為,將可能觸犯著作權法、商標法、刑法等相關法令,奇美實業保留法律追訴的權利。

貳、著作權聲明

本網站所揭露的任何資訊均由奇美實業所擁有或經權利人合法授權使用,並受國內外法令關於著作權等智慧財產權之保護。在僅供個人使用且非營利或非商業上使用目的之前提下,奇美實業同意您可以瀏覽、列印、下載本網站之資訊和儲存到您個人使用之電腦中。您連結至本網站之行為並不代表奇美實業或者其他權利人同意將任何智慧財產權授權給您,奇美實業並保留本網站所公布資訊之所有權利,包括但不限於著作權、商標權、專利權等智慧財產權。在未事先得到奇美實業之書面同意前,您不可以修改、重製、公開展示、翻譯、播放、傳輸或散佈本網站之資訊。

參、商標聲明

在未事先得到奇美實業之書面同意前,任何人均不得以任何方式使用奇美實業所擁有或揭露於本網站的商標或圖案,亦不得使用奇美實業之中英文名稱。

肆、個人資料保護

1. 您知悉並同意奇美實業如基於本網站作業等目的需要可蒐集、處理及利用與您有關之辨識個人資料(以下簡稱「個人資料」)。該等個人資料將於您與奇美實業之業務往來期間,由奇美實業承辦人員或委由第三人基於上開目的之需要為合法之利用。個人資料所有人得透過本網站之服務信箱(service@mail.chimei.com.tw)提出就本網站所留存之個人資料依法行使下述權利: (1) 接近使用權; (2) 更正權; (3) 限制處理權; (4) 拒絕權; (5) 資料可攜權;及/或 (6) 刪除/被遺忘權。 2. 如個人資料所有人未能正確且完整提供該等個人資料,將可能影響本網站之相關服務提供。 3. 其他相關規定請詳見:本網站之「隱私權聲明」。

伍、服務暫停/中斷或終止

1. 奇美實業在下列情形將暫停或中斷本網站服務: (1) 例行性維護或功能變更; (2) 本網站硬體設備故障維修;或 (3) 因第三人之行為、不可抗力或其他不可歸責於奇美實業之事由所致者。 2. 奇美實業保留隨時暫時或永久終止本網站服務之權利,並得以公告或其他適當之方式告知。惟奇美實業不因本網站服務暫停、中斷及/或服務終止而對您負賠償或補償之責任。 3. 您違反本網站使用規範或約定時,奇美實業保留隨時終止提供服務之權利,且不因此而對您負任何賠償或補償之責任。

陸、免責聲明

本網站資訊係以目前顯示的現況揭露,奇美實業就本網站揭露之資訊不負任何明示或默示的保證責任,包括但不限於有關資訊之正確性、完整性、合適性、可靠性、或符合特定使用目的及不侵害智慧財產權等之保證責任。

柒、責任限制

您必須自行承擔使用本網站之任何風險。奇美實業對於任何直接、間接、偶發或衍生之損害,包括但不限於使用本網站或任何連結網站、或因任何揭露在本網站或任何連結網站的文件資料等行為,或依契約或侵權行為關係,縱使奇美實業已事先被提示這類損害發生的可能性,就因此所生之損害或損失,奇美實業不予負責。

捌、網站連結

為提供本網站使用者參考資料,奇美實業也提供其他網站連結。惟任何得以透過本網站連結到其他網站的連結功能,僅為提供使用者的便利性而設,一旦您決定進入與本網站連結的其他網站,您應自行承擔一切風險,奇美實業不會為任何其他網站連結之內容負責。

玖、變更本使用規範

奇美實業保留不定期修訂本使用規範之權利。奇美實業有權在未事先告知的情況下變動本使用規範。奇美實業將於本使用規範網頁中敘明最近一次更新的日期,並建議您無論何時瀏覽本網站,都先檢視本使用規範網頁,以得知變動事項。

拾、準據法及管轄

因本使用規範或使用本網站所發生之一切爭議以中華民國法律為準據法,並排除涉外民事法律適用法之適用。如涉訟,同意以臺灣臺南地方法院為第一審管轄法院。

本使用規範生效日:第1版次於西元2020年5月公告。

關於奇美實業

奇美是一家創立於台灣的高性能材料公司。我們研發並製造先進的高分子材料、合成橡膠和特用化學品。

創新


產業與應用

隱私權聲明

 | 

Copyright © CHIMEI. All rights reserved.

Cookie Policy

We use cookies to collect your information for improving the quality of our website and services. To learn more about how we use cookies on this website, please read our Privacy Policy

. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings in your browser prior to browsing or using this website.

Media Center

Contact Us

Language

News & Press Releases

Publications & Videos

Applications

Client-Side Innovation™

Products

CSR

About Us

Careers

Building Materials & Construction

Plastics

Synthetic Rubbers

Electronic Materials

Specialty Chemicals

Website Terms of Use

Prior to browsing or using the CHIMEI Corporation (hereinafter referred to as “CHIMEI”) website, please read the terms and matters in the Website Terms of Use (hereinafter referred to as the “Terms”).

I. Legal Statement

We welcome you to CHIMEI’s exclusive official website (hereinafter referred to as the “Website”). Your browsing or use of the Website constitutes your agreement to the Terms. If you do not agree with the contents of the following Terms, please close the Website and stop using any information obtained from the Website. Any use or disclosure of the text, information, data, videos, graphics, pictures, sounds, and animations (hereinafter referred to as the “Information”) in violation of the Terms may violate laws and regulations such as the related copyright act, trademark act, or criminal code. CHIMEI reserves the right for legal recourses.

II. Copyright Statement

Any Information revealed on the Website is owned by CHIMEI or legally authorized by the rights holders, and protected by any and all domestic or foreign copyright, intellectual property laws. For personal, non-profit, and non-commercial uses, CHIMEI hereby agrees that you may browse, print, and download the Information and store them in your computer for personal use. Your access to the Website does not grant you any rights under any of CHIMEI or any other rights holder’s intellectual property. CHIMEI retains any and all rights to the proprietary property contained in the Information on the Website including, but not limited to, copyright, trademarks, patents, and any other intellectual property rights. Without prior written consent from CHIMEI, you may not modify, reproduce, publicly display, translate, broadcast, transmit, or distribute any of the Information on the Website.

III. Trademark Statement

Without prior written expressed permission from CHIMEI, no party may use any trademarks, logos owned by CHIMEI or revealed on the Website in any form, or the Chinese or English name of CHIMEI.

IV. Personal Information Protection

1. You acknowledge and agree that CHIMEI may collect any personally identifiable information (hereinafter referred to as the “Personal Information”) provided by you through the Website, and processed and used by CHIMEI or its contractors to the extent necessary for the purposes such as operation of the Website during the business communications between you and CHIMEI. According to the applicable laws and regulations, you can contact CHIMEI by the email: service@mail.chimei.com.tw and request to exercise the legal rights regarding to Personal Information as follows: (1) Right of Access; (2) Right to Rectification; (3) Right to Restriction of Processing; (4) Right to Object; (5) Right to Data Portability;and/or (6) Right to be Forgotten. 2. You are in the position to decide whether providing CHIMEI Personal Information. However, relevant services of the Website might be affected due to the lack of your accurate and detailed Personal Information as required. 3. For more details, please refer to the Privacy Policy of the Website.

V. Website Suspension and Termination

1. CHIMEI will suspend or discontinue the services of the Website due to: (1) regular Website maintenance, improvement or upgrades; (2) technical issues or equipment malfunction; or (3) any reasons caused by any third parties, acts of God, force majeure or otherwise not solely and directly attributable to CHIMEI. 2. CHIMEI reserves the right to temporarily or permanently terminate any services and availability of the Website any time at its sole discretion and may notify you by posting an announcement to this Website or other means of communication as reasonably practicable and appropriate. You agree that CHIMEI shall not be liable to you for any suspension, discontinuance and/or termination of the Website. 3. Should you fail to comply with the Terms, CHIMEI may terminate your access to the Website immediately without prior notice and liability.

VI. Disclaimer Statement

The Information on the Website is in “as is” condition. CHIMEI does not bear any express or implied warranties, responsibilities for the data currently shown on the Website, which includes, but is not limited to, the accuracy, completeness, appropriateness, reliability of the data, as well as whether the data meets any particular purposes, the non-infringement of intellectual property rights, or any other non-violation of rights.

VII. Limitation of Liability

You must bear any risks incurred by using the Website. CHIMEI shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, or consequential damage of any kind due to causes including, but not limited to, the use of the Website or any of its linked sites, data disclosed in the Website or any information from linked documents, or causes based on contract or tort relations. The aforesaid applies even if CHIMEI has been notified in advance on the possibility of specific damages, and such specific damages or losses occurred.

VIII.Website Links

To provide references for users, we also provide links to other websites. Any hyperlink functions that allow the Website to link to other websites are provided solely for the convenience of the Website users. Once you have decided to connect to other websites, you shall bear any and all risks associated with the use and CHIMEI shall not be liable for the contents of any other linked websites.

IX. Change the Terms

CHIMEI may update the Terms whenever necessary at any time. CHIMEI reserves the right to change the Terms without prior notice. We shall indicate the date of the latest version of the Terms for the Website. We recommend that you should first review the Terms page when you visit the Website to receive information regarding any changes.

X. Governing Law and Jurisdiction

All disputes resulting from the Website and the use of the Website shall be resolved pursuant to the laws of the Republic of China, without reference to its conflict of law provisions. All litigation under the Terms shall be brought in the Tainan District Court of Taiwan.

Last Updated: The 1st edition of the Terms was established in May, 2020.

About CHIMEI

CHIMEI is a Taiwan-based performance materials company that designs and manufactures advanced polymer materials, synthetic rubbers, and specialty chemicals.

Our Innovation


Applications

Privacy Policy

 | 

Copyright © CHIMEI. All rights reserved.