Cookie 聲明

為提升本網站的服務品質,本網站會使用Cookies記錄您的資訊。若您想進一步了解本網站Cookies使用及如何停用Cookies,請參閱 隱私權聲明

若您拒絕Cookies設置,請至瀏覽器對Cookies的接受程度完成相應修改及設定後再行瀏覽本網站。

媒體中心

聯絡我們

語言

新聞

宣傳品 & 影片

產業與應用

Client-Side Innovation™

產品

企業社會責任

關於我們

人力資源

建築材料

塑膠系列

橡膠系列

電子材料

特用化學品

電商平台

客服專區

App下載

奇美電商App

透過奇美實業APP,便一手掌握最新、最完整的各項材料相關資訊,奇美不僅能提供夥伴高性能的材料,同時也能成為最強力的數位支援!

chimei-App-Store-qrcodechimei-App-Store-downloadchimei-Google-Play-codechimei-Google-Play-download

塑膠系列


POLYLAC®ABS樹脂

POLYLAC®ABS樹脂

奇美 POLYLAC® ABS 樹脂是一種共聚物,主要由苯乙烯 (SM)、丙烯腈 (AN) 及丁二烯 (BD) 組成。ABS 具有非常良好的機械性質、尺寸安定性、加工性、耐化學性及高品質外觀等各種優點,讓 ABS 樹脂成為優異的工程塑膠。POLYLAC® 是由奇美的頂尖製程製造,以全球最低的殘餘單體而聞名,廣泛用於製造機械、電子組件、電器及家電、汽車零件、醫療產品、食品和水接觸材料、建築材料、玩具、運動用品及化妝品容器。POLYLAC® 符合 RoHS、REACH SVHC、UL 及多種國際標準,適合各種應用使用

查看產品


POLYLAC®MABS樹脂

POLYLAC®MABS樹脂

奇美 POLYLAC® MABS 樹脂是一種共聚物,主要由甲基丙烯酸甲酯 (MMA)、丙烯腈 (AN)、丁二烯 (BD) 及苯乙烯 (SM) 組成,提供良好的透明度、加工性、機械性質及尺寸安定性。我們為了實現頂尖的透明度,調整 ABS 及橡膠基質的折射率使其一致。MABS 也具備高耐衝擊性。本材料適用於製造電腦周邊設備、家用電子裝置、透明玩具零件、家電、醫療設備、食品和水接觸材料及化妝品容器。POLYLAC® MABS 符合 RoHS、REACH SVHC、UL 及多種國際標準,適合各種應用使用。


KIBILAC®ASA樹脂

KIBILAC®ASA樹脂

ASA是由苯乙烯、丙烯腈和壓克力橡膠共聚合而成。在技術上而言,ASA不僅維持了ABS之主要特性,並結合壓克力耐候之優點,使得產品之應用上可延伸至戶外之用途。繼具有超過30年製造ABS之經驗,KIBILAC®ASA承繼了奇美POLYLAC®ABS之良好品質及特性。耐候性、長久使用性、色彩穩定性、以及與PC/PVC良好之相容性,使得KIBILAC®ASA成為更廣泛以及更高價值之樹脂;舉凡汽機車部品、建築部品、戶外運動用品、園藝部品、戶外天線部品、電子電機產品、衛浴用品…等等。此外,KIBILAC®ASA也減少了塗裝及電鍍二次加工之加工費用,使產品具有降低成本及環保之特色。目前ASA的產品規格主要有PW-957、PW-978B、PW-997S。


KIBISAN® SAN 樹脂

KIBISAN® SAN 樹脂

奇美 KIBISAN® SAN 樹脂為苯乙烯 (SM) 及丙烯腈 (AN) 的共聚物,一般也稱為 AS 樹脂,不僅保有 GPPS 的透明度,其耐化學性及表面硬度也優於許多其他材料。KIBISAN® SAN 樹脂也具備高度均勻的光澤度,以及良好的耐熱性、剛性、安定性、平衡加工性及強度。KIBISAN® 產品廣泛用於透明化妝品包裝。奇美以妥善管理的製程,穩定高效地供應高透明度的 KIBISAN®。此外我們也提供低殘餘單體的 KIBISAN®,適合食品和水容器使用。本材料也用於製造打火機外殼、電池外殼、清潔劑噴霧器及醫療耗材。KIBISAN® 符合 RoHS、REACH SVHC、UL 及多種國際標準,適合各種應用使用。


POLYREX®PS樹脂

POLYREX®PS樹脂

奇美 POLYREX® PS 樹脂是一種固體聚合物,以苯乙烯 (SM) 熱聚合的方式形成。本材料分為兩種:由 SM 組成的通用級聚苯乙烯 (GPPS),以及由 SM 和丁二烯 (BD) 組成的耐衝擊聚苯乙烯 (HIPS)。GPPS 具有明亮、輕巧、透明及低成本等特色,HIPS 則具有高耐衝擊且不透明。POLYREX® 適合用於家電、食品和水接觸材料、玩具及建築材料,而其優異的加工性特別適合用於製造裝置外殼。本材料符合 RoHS、REACH SVHC、UL 及多種國際標準,適合各種應用使用。


ACRYREX®PMMA樹脂

ACRYREX®PMMA樹脂

奇美 ACRYREX® PMMA 樹脂是一種聚合物,主要由甲基丙烯酸甲酯 (MMA) 組成,具備高光潔度、清晰的透明度及高光澤等特性,以其出眾外觀贏得「塑膠皇后」的稱號,還提供穩定的物理、化學、光學及電氣性質。奇美是全球最大的 PMMA 供應商,除了能以樹脂形式供貨,也供應適合導光板的片材。這種材料廣泛用於電子面板、機械零件、鐘錶表面、車燈、電信設備、絕緣零件、太陽眼鏡、食品和水接觸材料、化妝品容器及玩具。ACRYREX® 符合 RoHS、REACH SVHC、UL 及多種國際標準,適合各種應用使用。


ACRYSTEX®MS樹脂

ACRYSTEX®MS樹脂

奇美 ACRYSTEX® SMMA 樹脂是一種共聚物,主要由甲基丙烯酸甲酯 (MMA) 及苯乙烯單體 (SM) 組成,其優勢包括出色的透明度及光學性質、良好耐候性、易於加工、吸水性低、良好尺寸安定性、良好耐化學性,以及適合模製產品的低殘餘應力。SMMA 樹脂的比重低於丙烯酸,能以更少原料製作更多塑膠,協助客戶降低成本。奇美身為全球最大的 SMMA 供應商之一,在光學面板領域具有多年豐富經驗,深知光學透明材料的各種需求,並整合專業知識用於開發頂尖材料。本材料可應用於食品和水接觸材料、日用消費品、電子面板及玩具。ACRYSTEX® 符合 RoHS、REACH SVHC、UL 及多種國際標準的規範,適合各種應用使用。


WONDERLITE®PC樹脂

WONDERLITE®PC樹脂

WONDERLITE® 是一種聚碳酸酯 (PC) 樹脂,使用雙酚 A 的雙羥基化合物 (BPA) 及碳酸二苯酯的碳酸酯化合物 (DPC) 聚合而成,並透過本公司獨特的酯交換 (熔融) 法生產。這款樹脂提供玻璃般的透明度、高耐熱性、超高耐衝擊性及尺寸安定性,適合各種應用使用。本材料也相容於 ABS 及 PET 等其他材料,可創造多樣化的合金產品。奇美 WONDERLITE® 是由全球首創的無光氣環保製程製造。成功以 CO2 取代光氣產生 PC。其中不含氯,因此不具腐蝕性,有利於模具維護。此外奇美 WONDERLITE® 也適合以環氧乙烷及伽瑪射線進行消毒,因此可應用於醫療設備。本材料也適用於所有 3C 產品、精密機械、儀器產品、汽車零件、運動用品、清潔衛生產品及食品和水接觸材料。WONDERLITE® PC 符合 RoHS、REACH SVHC、UL 及多種國際標準,適合各種應用使用。


WONDERLOY®PC合金樹脂

WONDERLOY®PC合金樹脂

奇美 WONDERLOY® PC 合金在聚碳酸酯 (PC) 及丙烯腈-丁二烯-苯乙烯共聚物 (ABS) 的性質之間取得平衡。PC 成分提供高耐熱性、高耐衝擊性、無鹵素阻燃性、高剛性和抗拉強度等性質。ABS 成分則提供更優異的加工性、更高的低溫環境衝擊強度,並能進行電鍍處理。WONDERLOY® PC 合金的比重更低,並在機械性質、尺寸安定性及高品質外觀等方面取得平衡。本材料會有效減少可見的射出痕跡,提供更大範圍的射出條件,並改善相關設備的維護率。適用應用範圍涵蓋運輸、網路、3C 電子產品、電視機、家電、玩具和運動用品。奇美 PC 合金符合環保精神,製程中不使用氯,因此不會腐蝕模具。本材料符合 RoHS、REACH SVHC 及 UL 規範。


關於奇美實業

奇美是一家創立於台灣的高性能材料公司。我們研發並製造先進的高分子材料、合成橡膠和特用化學品。

創新


產業與應用

隱私權聲明

 | 

Copyright © CHIMEI. All rights reserved.

Cookie Policy

We use cookies to collect your information for improving the quality of our website and services. To learn more about how we use cookies on this website, please read our Privacy Policy

. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings in your browser prior to browsing or using this website.

Media Center

Contact Us

Language

News & Press Releases

Publications & Videos

Applications

Client-Side Innovation™

Products

CSR

About Us

Careers

Building Materials & Construction

Plastics

Synthetic Rubbers

Electronic Materials

Specialty Chemicals

e-commerce platform

Customer Service

Download for App

CHIMEI e-commerce App

Getting the latest and most complete information about various materials through the CHIMEI e-commerce APP,CHIMEI can not only provide the high performance materials to our partners, but also be the most powerful digital support!

chimei-App-Store-qrcodechimei-App-Store-downloadchimei-Google-Play-codechimei-Google-Play-download

Plastics


POLYLAC®ABS

POLYLAC®ABS

CHIMEI’s POLYLAC® ABS resin is a copolymer primarily composed of styrene (SM), acrylonitrile (AN), and butadiene (BD). ABS has very good mechanical properties, dimensional stability, processing ability, chemical resistance, and a high-quality appearance. These advantages make ABS resin an excellent engineering plastic. Manufactured by CHIMEI cutting-edge process, POLYLAC® is famous for its world’s lowest residual monomer. It has been widely used in manufacturing machinery, electronic components, electrical and home appliances, auto parts, medical products, food and water contact materials, construction materials, toys and sporting goods, and cosmetics containers. POLYLAC® is compliant with RoHS, REACH SVHC, UL, and numerous international standards for various applications

See Products


POLYLAC®MABS

POLYLAC®MABS

CHIMEI’s POLYLAC® MABS resin is a copolymer primarily composed of methyl methacry-late (MMA), acrylonitrile (AN), butadiene (BD), and styrene (SM). It offers good transparen-cy, processability, mechanical properties and dimensional stability. To achieve leading transparency, we adjust the refractive index of the ABS and rubber matrix to be consistent. MABS also delivers high impact resistance. This material is suitable for manufacturing computer peripherals, home electronics, transparent toy parts, home appliances, medical equipment, food and water contact materials, and cosmetic containers. POLYLAC® MABS is compliant with RoHS, REACH SVHC, UL, and numerous international standards for vari-ous applications.


KIBILAC®ASA Resin

KIBILAC®ASA Resin

ASA is a copolymerization of styrene, acrylonitrile, and acrylic rubber. Technically, ASA not only maintained the main characteristics of the ABS, it also combines the weather resistance advantage of acrylic to extend the product application for outdoor purposes. Following 30 years of experiences in manufacturing ABS, KIBILAC® ASA has inherited the good qualities and characteristics of Chimei’s POLYLAC® ABS. The characteristics of weather resistance durability, color stability, and good PC/PVC capability have allowed KIBILAC® ASA to become a broader and higher value resin that can be applied in automotive parts, construction parts, outdoor sporting goods, gardening parts, outdoor antenna parts, electronic and electrical products, toiletries, etc. In addition, KIBILAC®ASA also reduces the secondary coating and electroplating processing costs, allowing its products to have cost reducing and environmental friendly features. Presently, primary ASA product specifications are PW-957, PW-978B, and PW-997S.


KIBISAN®SAN Resin

KIBISAN®SAN Resin

CHIMEI’s KIBISAN® SAN resin is a copolymerization of styrene (SM) and acrylonitrile (AN), and is also commonly known as AS Resin. It not only retains the transparency of GPPS, it also has greater chemical resistance and surface hardness than many other materials. KIBISAN® SAN Resin also exhibits high, uniform glossiness, and good heat resistance, ri-gidity, stability, balancing workability and strength. KIBISAN® products are widely used in transparent cosmetic packaging. Thanks to CHIMEI well-managed process, KIBISAN® with high transparency can be provided stably with high efficiency. Besides, we also provide KIBISAN® with low residual monomer level, which is suitable for food and water containers. This material is also used in lighter casings, battery casings, detergent sprayer apparatus, and medical supplies. KIBISAN® is compliant with RoHS, REACH SVHC, UL, and numer-ous international standards for various applications.


POLYREX®PS Resin

POLYREX®PS Resin

CHIMEI’s POLYREX® PS resin is a solid polymer formed by heat polymerization of styrene (SM). It comes in two varieties: General Purpose Polystyrene (GPPS) composed of SM, and High Impact Polystyrene (HIPS) composed of SM and butadiene (BD). GPPS is bright, lightweight, transparent, and low cost. HIPS is high impact resistant and non-transparent. POLYREX® is suitable for home appliances, food and water contact materials, toys, and construction materials, and especially appliance housings due to its excellent processability. This material is compliant with RoHS, REACH SVHC, UL, and numerous international standards for various applications.


ACRYREX®PMMA Resin

ACRYREX®PMMA Resin

CHIMEI’s ACRYREX® PMMA resin is a polymer mainly composed of methacrylate (MMA). It features high cleanliness, crystal-clear transparency, and high gloss, earning it the nick-name Plastic Queen for its excellent appearance. It also delivers stable physical, chemical, optical, and electrical properties. CHIMEI is the world’s largest supplier of PMMA, both in resin form and as sheets for light guide plates. This material is widely used in the applica-tion of electronic panels, mechanical parts, surfaces of watches and clocks, vehicle lights, telecommunication equipment, insulation parts, and sunglasses, food and water contact materials, cosmetics containers, and toys. ACRYREX® is compliant with RoHS, REACH SVHC, UL, and numerous international standards for various applications.


ACRYSTEX®MS Resin

ACRYSTEX®MS Resin

CHIMEI’s ACRYSTEX® SMMA resin is a copolymer primarily composed of methyl methac-rylate (MMA) and styrene monomer (SM). Its advantages include excellent transparency and optical properties, good weather resistance, ease of processing, low water absorption, good dimensional stability, good chemical resistance, and low residual stress for molded products. The specific gravity of SMMA resin is lower than acrylic, producing more plastic with less input and so leading to lower costs for customers. As one of the largest SMMA suppliers in the world, and with many years’ experience in optical panels, CHIMEI is deeply knowledgeable about the requirements for optically transparent materials, and integrates that knowledge into developing leading materials. This material can be applied in food and water contact materials, daily use consumer goods, electronic panels and toys. ACRYST-EX® complies with RoHS, REACH SVHC, UL, and numerous international standards for various applications.


WONDERLITE®PC Resin

WONDERLITE®PC Resin

WONDERLITE® is a polycarbonate (PC) resin polymerized using the double hydroxy compounds of bisphenol-A (BPA) and the carbonate compounds of diphenyl carbonate (DPC), produced via our unique transesterification (melting) method. This resin offers glass-like transparency, high heat resistance, ultra high impact resistance, and dimensional stability, making it suitable for a wide range of applications. It is also compatible with other materials such as ABS and PET, creating diverse alloy products. CHIMEI’s WONDERLITE® is the result of the world’s first eco-friendly non-phosgene process. We successfully produce PC from CO2 instead of phosgene. It is chlorine-free, making it non-corrosive and good for mold maintenance. Moreover, CHIMEI’s WONDERLITE® is suitable for ethylene oxide and gamma ray disinfection, and can be applied in medical equipment. This material is also suitable for all 3C products, precision machinery, instrument products, automotive parts, sporting goods, sanitary hygiene products, and food and water contact materials. WONDERLITE® PC is compliant with RoHS, REACH SVHC, UL, and numerous international standards for various applications .


WONDERLOY®PC Alloy

WONDERLOY®PC Alloy

CHIMEI’s WONDERLOY® PC alloy balances the properties of polycarbonate (PC) and acryloni-trile-butadiene-styrene copolymer (ABS). The PC component provides high heat resistance, high impact resistance, non-halogen flame retardancy, and high rigidity and tensile strength properties. The ABS component gives better processability, higher impact strength in low temperature envi-ronments, and the ability to be electroplated. WONDERLOY® PC Alloy offers lower specific grav-ity and delivers balanced mechanical properties, dimensional stability, and a high-quality appear-ance. This material effectively reduces the visible signs of injection, provides a wider range of in-jection conditions, and improves the maintenance rate for related equipment. Suitable applications range across transportation, networking, 3C electronics products, TV sets, home appliances, and toys and sporting goods. CHIMEI’s PC alloy is environmentally friendly, as the process uses no chlorine and there is no corrosion of the mold. This material is RoHS, REACH SVHC, and UL compliant.


About CHIMEI

CHIMEI is a Taiwan-based performance materials company that designs and manufactures advanced polymer materials, synthetic rubbers, and specialty chemicals.

Our Innovation


Applications

Privacy Policy

 | 

Copyright © CHIMEI. All rights reserved.