Cookie 声明

为提升本网站的服务质量,本网站会使用cookies记录您的信息。若您想进一步了解本网站cookies使用,请参阅 隐私权声明

。若您想停用cookies,请至浏览器对cookies的接受程度完成相应修改后再行浏览本网站。

媒体中心

联络我们

语言

新闻

宣传品 & 影片

产业与应用

Client-Side Innovation™

产品

企业社会责任

关于我们

人力资源

建筑材料

塑胶系列

橡胶系列

电子材料

特用化学品

Clean & Green

奇美承诺采用务实的管理方案来改善整体环保成效,提高环境质量,同时减少环境危害。该承诺涵盖因来自公司产品、业务活动和维护流程中的固体废物、废气和废水,以及有毒化学物质的处理和因能源资源消耗而可能产生的环境影响。

环境保护举措

在环境保护和生态友好型生产流程方面,我们始终居于领先地位。 • 我们严格维护所有设施中有关能源、温室气体和环境管理的最新ISO认证。 • 我们一直注重对于清洁和绿色环保生产流程的投资,旨在从根本上限制并缩减我们的废物排放水平。

(1) 绿色生产

2021年温室气体排放减少36%。

奇美始终致力于通过各种方式使我们的生产流程和产品创造积极的环保价值,以及减少对环境的任何负面影响。因此,奇美自2009年起就主动参与了台湾工商局组织的“减碳计划”。 在公司内部,从2009年到2018年,我们创造了166项减碳记录,每年累计减少碳排放15万吨。2005年至2019年间,我们实现了20%的碳减排。为了控制温室气体排放,奇美采纳了2012年循环经济交流大会分享的“一组四步”法。 透过蒸汽锅炉改用低碳燃料项目,我们在2018年成为首家获环保署核发碳权之私人企业, 可交易碳额度为10万吨。

温室气体管理:一组四步

温室气体管理:一组四步

(2) 绿色能源

目标:实现於生产過程中使用80%的再生水、80%的能源自给自足率,以及 98% 的厂内污泥废弃物减量。

自成立以来,奇美始终致力于寻找节约和再利用资源的方式,與实现更清洁和更环保生产的方法。通过努力提高能源利用的效率和效果,奇美投资的许多项目均有助于减少碳排放和工业废物,以及更好地处理废水。 奇美于2018年发行新台币 50 亿元的绿色债券 (台湾私企发行的最大规模),以筹募资金继续朝向干净环保的目标迈进。 我们已经投资了4个環保项目: (1) 太阳能发电厂 (了解关于 绿能园区) (2) 汽电共生厂 (3) EDR水循环系统 (4) 资源再生炉

(3) 绿色倡议

奇美将继续积极参与循环经济以及可持续材料的开发。目前,我们正致力于利用PCR(消费后回收)塑料作为电子产品的外壳/封装材料。我们已经将此类材料成功应用于化妆品和玩具部件的包装。我们的PCR材料分为四类:rABS, rPCABS, rPC 和 rPC/ABS + Talc,均获得TÜV/UL认证。

环保方针

我们优先考虑环境保护,确保严格遵守EHS(环境健康安全)政策的严格准则。

根据环保法例,奇美已全面推行下列方针: • 我们建立了合法有效的环境管理体系,促进了环境保护和安全生产活动的顺利开展。 • 我们不断审查和检讨环境管理的品质和成效,以找出不足之处,并加以改进。 • 我们投入了大量时间和资源来确保员工参与并遵守环境保护准则。 • 我们采用适当的生产和污染控制技术,以确保能源和资源的有效使用,同时减少我们的生产活动和服务流程对环境的影响。 • 我们严格禁止或限制使用任何包含对环境和人类有害的物质的原材料、辅料或包装材料。

能资源管理方针

奇美还重视各种能资源的可持续管理和高效运用,我们已采取实际行动落实节能之目标。

为履行承诺,我们彻底实施下列方针: • 我们已实施并持续维护ISO 50001能源管理系统,并使用系统性的数据分析方法,提升奇美整体的能资源使用效能。 • 我们设定能源使用目标,公司全体同仁共同参与各项必要节能措施,持续改善能源绩效。 • 我们推行节能美德文化,透过”计划-执行-检查-行动”(PDCA),落实节能绩效追踪。

关于奇美实业

奇美是一家创立于台湾的高性能材料公司。我们研发并制造先进的高分子材料、合成橡胶和特用化学品。

创新


产业与应用

隐私权声明

 | 

Copyright © CHIMEI. All rights reserved.

Media Center

Contact Us

Language

News & Press Releases

Publications & Videos

English

繁體中文

简体中文

Applications

Client-Side Innovation™

Products

CSR

About Us

Careers

Building Materials & Construction

Plastics

Synthetic Rubbers

Electronic Materials

Specialty Chemicals

English

繁體中文

简体中文

Applications

Products

CSR

About Us

Careers

Back

Clean & Green

CHIMEI pledges to employ concrete management solutions to improve overall environmental performance and boost environmental quality, while reducing hazards. This pledge covers the possible environmental impact of solid waste, waste gases, and wastewater derived from the company’s products, activities, and service processes, the handling of toxic chemical substances, and the consumption of energy resources.

Environmental Protection Efforts

When it comes to environmental protection and eco-friendly production processes, we have long been ahead of the curve. • We rigorously maintain the latest ISO certifications relating to energy, greenhouse gases, and environmental management across all our facilities. • We have been investing heavily in clean and green processes to limit our waste and emissions to radically low levels.

I. Green Production

36% Reduction in Greenhouse Gas Emissions.

CHIMEI has always paid attention to how our production processes and products can bring positive value and reduce any negative impact on the environment. Therefore, since 2009, CHIMEI has volunteered to participate in the carbon reduction project organized by the Taiwan Industry Bureau. Internally, we have proposed 166 records of our carbon reduction efforts from 2009 to 2018, and have cut 150,000 tons of carbon emissions per year in total. We achieved a 20 percent reduction in carbon emissions between 2005 and 2019 by adopting the “1 Organization 4 Steps” approach. In 2018, we were the first private enterprise to earn carbon credits from the EPA. The approved 100,000 tons of tradable carbon quota was generated from the PC Steam Boiler Project.

Greenhouse Gas Management: 1 Organization 4 Steps

Greenhouse Gas Management: 1 Organization 4 Steps

II. Green Energy

Our goal:80% Reclaimed Water Used in Production, 80% Energy Self-Sufficiency, and 98% Sludge Waste Reduction.

Since inception, CHIMEI has been finding ways to save and reuse resources, and to be cleaner and greener during production. Through efforts to be more efficient and effective in terms of energy usage, CHIMEI has invested in projects that help reduce carbon emissions and sludge, and better treat wastewater. In 2018, CHIMEI issued NT$5 billion in green bonds, the largest tranche issued by a private enterprise in Taiwan, to raise funds for our clean and green efforts. We have invested in four clean and green projects: (1) A solar power plant (2) A heat and power station (3) An EDR water recycling system (4) A resource recycling furnace

III. Green Initiatives

CHIMEI will continue to be heavily involved in the circular economy and the development of sustainable materials. At this moment, we are putting our efforts into using post-consumer recycled (PCR) plastics as casing/ housing materials for electronics products. Our PCR plastic products are categorized into four types: rABS, rPCABS, rPC and rPC/ABS + Talc, and all of them have been approved by TÜV/UL.

Environmental Protection Principles

We prioritize the protection of the environment, and ensure we follow the strict guidelines of the EHS policy. In compliance with environmental laws, CHIMEI has thoroughly implemented the following principles: • We have established lawful, effective environmental management systems facilitating the implementation of environmental protection and safe production activities. • We continuously audit and review the quality and effectiveness of environmental management to discover deficiencies and make improvements. • We invest time and resources to ensure employees participate and follow environmental protection guidelines. • We employ appropriate production and pollution control technologies to ensure the effective use of energy and resources, while reducing the environmental impact of our production activities and service processes. • We prohibit or restrict the use of any raw materials, auxiliary materials, or packaging materials that contain substances harmful to the environment and human beings.

Energy Management Principles

CHIMEI also values the sustainable management of various energy resources, and we have taken practical action to minimize our energy usage. In order to fulfill our commitments, we have implemented the following principles: • We have implemented and continue to maintain the ISO 50001 energy management system, and use a systematic data-driven approach to improve CHIMEI’s overall energy performance and efficiency. • We set energy targets and take action as needed to achieve energy performance improvements, with commitment from all levels of the organization. • We foster an energy-efficient culture based on the Plan-Do-Check-Act (PDCA) continual improvement framework.

About CHIMEI

CHIMEI is a Taiwan-based performance materials company that designs and manufactures advanced polymer materials, synthetic rubbers, and specialty chemicals.

Our Innovation


Applications

Privacy Policy

 | 

Copyright © CHIMEI. All rights reserved.